

Tour Manager



Referee

Terra Wortmann Open

ORDER OF PLAY - Wednesday, 21 June 2023

	-				
	OWL ARENA		TENNISPOINT COURT		
	Matches Start At: 12:00 noon		Matches Start At: 12:00 noon		
1	[Q] Roman SAFIULLIN vs Jan-Lennard STRUFF (GER)		Brandon NAKASHIMA (USA) vs Roberto BAUTISTA AGUT (ESP) [8]		
	followed by		followed by		
2	Daniil MEDVEDEV [1] vs Laslo DJERE (SRB)		Marcelo AREVALO (ESA) Jean-Julien ROJER (NED) [1] vs Tallon GRIEKSPOOR (NED) Robin HAASE (NED)		
	followed by		followed by		
3	Nicolas JARRY (CHI) vs [WC] Stefanos TSITSIPAS (GRE) [2]		After rest Hubert HURKACZ (POL) Jannik SINNER (ITA) vs [WC] Oscar OTTE (GER) Jan-Lennard STRUFF (GER)		
	Not Before 5:30 pm		followed by		
4	Alexander ZVEREV (GER) [9] vs Denis SHAPOVALOV (CAN)		[WC] Marcelo DEMOLINER (BRA) Andreas MIES (GER) vs Kevin KRAWIETZ (GER) Tim PUETZ (GER) [4]		
	Ralf Weber 20 June 20		023 at 21:19	Roland Herfel / Hans-Juergen Ochs	
			lay released COURT MAY BE MOVED	ATP Supervisor	
	Konstantin Haerle MATCHES WILL BE OFFICIALL		Y CALLED FROM THE PLAYERS'	Christian Knabe	

LOUNGE & LOCKER-ROOM

Singles Lucky-Loser Sign-in Deadline : 11:30 am
Doubles Lucky Loser Sign In Deadline : 12:00 noon